Sport Centres

SportUni offers sports services on three campuses: City Centre, Hervanta and Kauppi (TAMK). Of course, you can choose your own place to exercise according to your own schedule, close to your place of studies, next to your or your friend’s home, or just a nice bike ride away.

All campuses have comprehensive sports services, including gyms, group exercise activities, ball games and different courses.

This week’s opening hours

Customer service opening hours

City Centre

Mon-Thu 7.00-22.00
Fri 7.00-21.00
Sat 10.00-19.00
Sun 12.00-19.00

Sauna 

Mon-Thu 15.00-21.00
Fri 15.00-20.30
Sat 11.00-18.00

Hervanta

Mon-Thu 9.00-22.30
Fri 9.00-21.00
Sat 10.00-20.00
Sun 10.00-21.00

Kauppi

Mon-Thu 9.15-22.00
Fri 9.15-20.00
Sat-Sun 10.00-19.00

Sauna 

Mon-Thu 14.30-21.30
Fri 14.30-19.30
Sat-Sun 14.30-18.30

Facility calendar

Facility calendar tells you how different sports facilities are occupied or in use. All reservations are done in Selection calendar.

Go to mobile version